Staff/Teachers

La Primaria's Teachers

Teacher
E-mail
 Barnitt, Lei  lbarnitt@mtviewschools.net
 Borrayo, Maricela  maborrayo@mtviewschools.net
 Delgado, Maria  mgdelgado@mtviewschools.net
 Eskew, Nora  neskew@mtviewschools.net
 Estevez, Mari  meestevez@mtviewschools.net
 Garstang, Kelly  kgarstang@mtviewschools.net
 Gaytan, Lydia  lgaytan@mtviewschools.net
 Gentry, Joann  jgentry@mtviewschools.net
 Gutierrez, Susana  sgutierrez@mtviewschools.net
 Huerta-Hernandez, Leticia  lhuertahernandez@mtviewschools.net
 Marquez, Patricia  pmarquez@mtviewschools.net
 Salce, Janette  jsalce@mtviewschools.net
 Salcido, Stephanie
 ssalcido@mtviewschools.net
 Smiles, Kimberly
 ksmiles@mtviewschools.net
Teachers
  • Child Development Center
  • Magnolia Learning Center